Guidelines for COVID-19 in 12 different languages

Guidelines for COVID-19 in 12 different languages

haps Korea Magazine

The Korea Centers for Disease Control & Prevention has made the COVID-19 guidelines available in 12 different languages.

The 12 foreign languages include English, Chinese, Japanese, Vietnamese, Khmer, Russian, Nepali, Lao, Mongolian, Thai, Tagalog, and Uzbek.

You can download the COVID-19 guidelines attachment through its website.




Subscribe to our Stripes Pacific newsletter and receive amazing travel stories, great event info, cultural information, interesting lifestyle articles and more directly in your inbox!

Follow us on social media!

Facebook: Stars and Stripes Pacific
Flipboard: Stars and Stripes Community Sites

Looking to travel while stationed abroad? Check out our other Pacific community sites!
Stripes Japan
Stripes Korea
Stripes Guam

Recommended Content

Around the Web